Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Monday, November 02, 2015

Lehaïm - out now in libraries

Lehaïm - © Boris Czerny - Frederic Brremaud - Giovanni Rigano - Clair de Lune

Lehaïm - 80 pp full colour 
text by Boris Czerny & Frederic Brremaud
art by Giovanni Rigano
published by Clair de Lune
French edition
16€

buy it NOW

Monday, October 19, 2015

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

GOOD NEWS

Hodder Children’s Books has acquired a graphic novel written by Irish children’s laureate Eoin Colfer and author and graphic novelist Andrew Donkin, and illustrated by Italian Giovanni Rigano.
     
  Read the whole article by clicking HERE.

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

Monday, August 24, 2015

ARTEMIS FOWL

ARTEMIS FOWL - THE GRAPHIC NOVEL SERIES © 2015 Eoin Colfer - Giovanni Rigano - Disney/Hyperion

Text adaptation by Eoin Colfer & Andrew Donkin
Colours by Paolo Lamanna

Monday, August 10, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

ARTEMIS FOWL - FOR FUN

ARTEMIS FOWL - THE GRAPHIC NOVEL SERIES - ink on paper & digital 
© 2015 Eoin Colfer - Giovanni Rigano - Disney/Hyperion

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

ARTEMIS FOWL - TROLL SKETCH

ARTEMIS FOWL GRAPHIC NOVELS - troll sketch - watercolour on paper © 2015 Eoin Colfer - Giovanni Rigano - Disney/Hyperion
graphic novels adapted by Eoin Colfer & Andrew Donkin
US edition by Disney/Hyperion - UK edition by Puffin Books 
colours by Paolo Lamanna

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

FAFA & CIBOULETTE : Les Trésors de l'ile de Ré - OUT NOW IN LIBRARIES

FAFA & CIBOULETTE - LES TRESORS DE L'ILE DE RE - © 2015 Frederic Brrémaud - Giovanni Rigano - Geste Editions
colours by Hélène Lenoble

32 pp full colours
you can buy it HERE 

Monday, May 18, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Friday, May 08, 2015

ARTEMIS FOWL CONFIDENTIAL ANNIVERSARY

ARTEMIS FOWL GRAPHIC NOVELS - © 2015 Eoin Colfer - Giovanni Rigano - Disney/Hyperion
adapted by Andrew Donkin & Eoin Colfer
colours by Paolo Lamanna

Eoin Colfer, Andrew Donkin and myself teamed up to celebrate the Artemis Fowl Confidential 10th anniversary. JOIN US!